Stewards

A strong, active union in the workplace—where workers pull together to make a real difference—is the only way we can improve the lives of AFSCME members. Stewards are the cornerstone of the union, and effective stewards build stronger unions. If you have an issue on your job or if you're trying to build more power at your workplace, contact your steward today.

Tina Rees 
Chief Steward
tytrees@aol.com
916-224-2060

David Ballerini
dbenning73@gmail.com
916-213-2821

Jennifer Ballerini
President258@mycci.net
916-247-5772

Helen Bohen
hmbohen@aol.com
916-501-1125

Diane Campbell
d13campbell@gmail.com
619-818-0491

Maria Castro 
Ubhappywme@yahoo.com
916-873-5159

Annette Hill
hill.annette3@gmail.com
916-508-2656

Robert Makiney
rmakiney@gmail.com
916-228-9408

Ed Meza
eddie1437@gmail.com
916-505-1586

Nickolas Moran 
NMoran@egusd.net
916-271-8341